today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2003-06-19
1:57 p.m.

well, my computer is back from the mysterious place they took it to get fixed. now i have to change all my settings back to the way they were. that could take some time. i can�t download icq, aim, or internet radio. that is disturbing to me. i hope i can get it worked out. i can live without instant messaging at work, but it�s hard for me to work without music.

there are dinosaurs appearing all over pittsburgh. everywhere i go, there seem to be new ones appearing almost every day. sometimes, i can�t figure up when they install them. last night, i drove past a certain corner on my way home from work, and when i passed by the same corner this morning, a triceratops was there. it�s a pretty one, too�painted a bright red with a gold leaf and flower pattern that looks sort of asian. i like public art; it does so much to change the landscape.

in a half an hour, i�m off to therapy, then i�m getting on the road to see my boy. i can�t wait.

***

quote of the day:

sarah: do you remember that animal they cloned a few years ago? lola?
me: lola? do you mean dolly?
sarah: yeah, dolly.
me: where did you get lola? (singing) her name was lola, she was a cloned sheep�


previous / next