today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2003-05-23
11:04 a.m.

they are opening up a new krispy kreme close to my house (well, closer to it than the other krispy kremes around here). my boy said i should get a job there so i could hook him up with donuts. nothing like being whored for donuts.

in a couple hours, my long weekend is starting, and i am on my way to canadaland to see him. this makes me very happy. this day is going by very fast. i suspect it has a lot to do with the fact that i didn�t show up until ten. i�m really only here for appearance�s sake.

***

the friday five:

1. What brand of toothpaste do you use?
usually colgate or crest, whichever happens to be cheaper. i like mentadent, too.

2. What brand of toilet paper do you prefer?
again, i am not brand loyal here, either. i�ll get the store brand, as long as it�s a double roll that is soft on my bum.

3. What brand(s) of shoes do you wear?
whatever is comfortable, looks good, and fits my budget. i tend to wear shoes until they are about to fall apart. i�ve had the same pair of new balance sneakers for at least three years now, and i can�t bring myself to replace them, though they have seen their better days. they�re just too comfy.

4. What brand of soda do you drink?
i don�t drink soda much, but when i do, it�s usually coke because that�s what i keep around for my boy. i�m more of a juice girl (most juices have about the same amount of sugar as soda, but i like to think i�m getting at least some vitamins).

5. What brand of gum do you chew?
whatever happens to be available or offered, though i prefer mints. gum sometimes gets stuck on my tongue piercing.

***

quote of the day:

�scissors are the funnest things to play with.� �amy e


previous / next