today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2003-02-23
2:56 p.m.

dear SUV-driving rednecks who insist on driving thisclose behind me, even though i am already driving one hundred miles an hour: i am sorry you all have such small genitalia.

it's people like that who make me employ my secret weapon--the sudden stop. it's fun to slam on the brakes suddenly when some idiot is driving too close behind me. i enjoy the panicked look on the other person's face. (standard disclaimer: try that at your own risk, and only if you're sure the other person isn't actually going to hit you. unless you want some insurance money or something.)

there was a snow storm up here last night. my boyTM and i went out to a party anyway. now we are going to attempt to drive to toronto.


previous / next