today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-08-22
10:46 a.m.

ugh. the glitterbomber is not in good physical health today. i forgot to take my anxiety medicine before i went to bed last night, so i woke up at six this morning with a panic attack and withdrawal symptoms. when i finally realized why my heart was pounding, my hands were shaking, and i felt like i was going to throw up, i popped a little white pill and attempted to go back to sleep. but it was too late.

at least i got to see a beautiful sunrise. the sky was a liquid orangey-pink. lovely.

so i am exhausted today. i really should try to get more sleep anyway. i mean, getting six hours a night may be fine for a lot of people, just not for me. i don't mind too terribly much about that, though. the reasons i've been up late are fun, and i know i'll catch up eventually some weekend.

the only thing that really concerns me right now is that i keep feeling like i'm going to pass out. that can't be good, right?

my answer to everything is just to drink more juice.

***

quote of the day:

winfrey: is this the [rollerblade] trail?
me: it's the parking lot.


previous / next