today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-02-14
10:55 a.m.

happy valentine's day!

hmmm...i guess that's really all i have to say today. it is going to be a non-eventful v-day for me...lunch out, then to the doctor's to get my broken heart checked out, and yoga class tonight. i am somewhat nervous about the doctor, so wish me luck, my valentines.

***

quote of the day:

"i'd rather be young-poor than old-poor." -guy on the bus

***

today's word of the day is "rotten logging," "a term used when romantic couples sit on a log by moonlight to court." just imagine using it in a pickup line: hey, baby, want to go rotten loggin'? i guarantee you will not get a date with that one.


previous / next