today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-01-24
10:36 a.m.

this is how i feel today.

i left my car window down a bit last night, and of course it rained like hell. so i had a wet seat for my drive into work this morning. just lovely. i was running really late, and i yelled at some hapless undergrad meandering in the street in front of my car to "hurry the fuck up." he was probably wondering who this monster in the green civic was who was yelling at him while playing fugazi loudly. isn't road rage grand?

i lied to my boss, too. i told her that i had made some handouts for the program i'm planning, but that i'd left them at home because i'd been working on them there. the truth is that i only did one, but i wanted her to think that i'd done more. i was going to work on them after i got back from m & a's, but it was almost midnight, and who wants to do a flyer on "what is a calorie" then, i ask you?? i was kind of frazzled because some jerk hit my car on my way over there. i went to stop at a red light, and all of a sudden, i saw a car swerve behind me. i felt it hit me, but it sped through the red light. i don't see any damage to my car, but i am still highly annoyed. so to the person that hit me and didn't stop, you suck, and i hope you run out of gas in the desert. (although there is a lack of desert in pennsylvania.)


previous / next