today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-01-23
11:04 a.m.

so it seems that the coincidence design thing that i mentioned yesterday is a hoax. thanks to librarian extraordinaire jenny for the clarification. i'm glad it's a fake, but i wonder if there really are professional stalkers out there. my girlfriends and i could run training seminars; we're pretty good at it, sad to say.

i am loving this warmer weather we've been having. it's so nice not to have to sleep with ten blankets. okay, 3 blankets and a comforter and flannel sheets...i get cold. i'm dying for spring to get here. i want to drive with my windows down. i want to wear short sleeves and feel the sun on my arms. i want it to be light outside when i wake up.

i slacked off on my thesis-writing last night to go on another digital camera adventure with amy. we managed to escape the attention of the security guard in the grocery store since he was otherwise occupied with a woman whose cart was stolen. i guess that takes precedence over two giggly girls taking pictures of lemons. i purchased some cute cute cute hello kitty toys at target, too. the hello kitty fairy rock star princess now sits on my desk at work, announcing my maturity to all who pass by.

***

quotes of the day!

"i was being assaulted by a 64-year-old woman who wanted my body!" -tony

"ah, fantasyland. my second home." -amy e.


previous / next