today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-01-25
9:40 a.m.

my car was hit again yesterday. i was on my way to an interview yesterday afternoon. i stopped at a red light--in traffic, mind you. as i was sitting there, someone rear-ended me. again, no visible damage, but i'm still pissed. am i driving a magnet? amy b thinks someone is out to get me. marcin says i should get a tank. thanks a lot, guys.

***

quotes of the day:

"when my parents told me about the corporate world in which people existed, i didn't believe them." -overheard

"this is ruining my day." -katrina to the police officer taking her report after a masturbating man accosted her and rachel as they were running in the park.

***

today's friday five is about smells. yee-haw.

1. What cologne or perfume do you wear?
i switch a lot. right now, it's ginger essence by origins. before that, it was ultraviolet by paco. sometimes, i wear sandalwood oil from the body shop.

2. What cologne or perfume do you like best on the opposite sex?
i can never remember the name of anything.

3. What one smell can you not stomach?
i hate the smell of roses.

4. What smell do you like that others might consider weird?
i like the smell of sawdust. it reminds me of my childhood because my dad was always building stuff.

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend?
going out dancing with the girls tonight probably. amy b and i will be out and about tomorrow. maybe going out again tomorrow night.

***

online quizzes are the new opium

See what Care Bear you are.

too bad they're not very accurate


previous / next