today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2001-12-12
10:21 a.m.

i think the day can be summed up thus far by saying that my pants are too big and the stairwell smells like bacon. the bacon part i can't figure out. as a member of the anti-bacon league, i feel i must seek out the offending bacon eaters and spread the anti-bacon gospel.

i think i will amend my xmas list to include race car driving lessons. so let's review, shall we? i want a vespa, a trip to morocco, a sewing machine, and race car driving lessons. come on, there have to be a few generous souls out there who are filled with the holiday spirit.

***

quote of the day:

"you are space girl not god's girl" -marcin, replying to me saying that my favorite bands should put out new music just for me


previous / next