today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2001-12-03
10:20 a.m.

i bought a car on saturday, thereby ensuring that i will remain poor for the rest of my life. yay. something new to stress about. my old car is still sitting where i left it on friday. i don't have the energy to deal with it yet. i'm going to have it towed to my dad's. if he can fix it up, i'll sell it. my new car is really nice, but i'm wary, so i'm trying not to enjoy it too much.

however, it is nice to have a cd player and all speakers functioning.

so after i was done being a grown-up saturday, molliwog (she'll kill me for calling her that), amy, and i went to color me mine and got crafty.

my ferret died this weekend, so i went to my dad's on sunday to bury her. RIP jill ferret. (jack ferret, her brother, died in january.) she was nine, which is old for a ferret, and sick, so it wasn't too sad.

and then there was lots of studying for my evil test today. well, lots of studying for me, at any rate; i never was a study-er. and now i am going to use work time to study some more.

***

quotes of the day:

"i dreamed i met the devil." -checkout girl at the supermarket

"i can't wait until i get a perm; i'm starting to look like an old sea hag." -my grandma


previous / next