today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2001-11-30
3:07 p.m.

yet another hell day. it started out fine. i was going with charlene on another interview, so i got to sleep in an extra hour, which was lovely. i volunteered to drive out to the interviewee's house (i don't know what possesed me), and i think that pissed off my car. it started acting up again on the way back, which sent me into an anxiety attack. i parked in a no parking zone when i got back to work, because i just wanted to get away from it. hopefully, it will get towed or hit or stolen. so by the time i walked into my building, i had my "don't fuck with me" expression on. i had to pee bad (what else is new), and i was forced to go to another floor in order not to run into the professor whose class i always skip. (we have an exam on monday...more stress) then i knocked over a plant on my desk...dirt everywhere.

i'm making saint amy drive me home because i'll flip out again if i drive my car, and i am in no mood for the bus.

i guess i'll be car shopping this weekend.

so, without further ado or bitching, i present to you today's friday five...

***

1. What did you have for dinner last night? pasta and salad

2. Do you ever get up for a midnight snack? who gets hungry in the middle of the night?

3. What's your favorite dessert? currently, almond torte from prantl's. or anything with raspberries and cool whip.

4. Tell us something about you that would surprise us. i can dislocate both my shoulders.

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend? buying a new car and studying for said evil exam


previous / next