today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2001-11-29
11:01 a.m.

oh my, i am in a foul mood today. it must be hormonal. it's pms season! all i want to do is be comotose in front of the tv and eat cheese danishes. but no. i must work and be productive and be a cake delivery service for my family and go to class and learn things.

of course, if i went home, i'd have my noisy neighbor to contend with. the guy who lives below me is so fucking loud sometimes. he has started this habit of making slamming/pounding noises repeatedly. last night while i was trying to sleep, this morning while i was at the sink, scaring the hell out of me. i really have no idea what the hell he's doing down there. maybe he's unstable. well, so am i, dammit. maybe i'll raise some hell today.

who am i kidding? i'm the most easily intimidated person i know.

but today i am wearing the world's cutest shoes. they are black velvet mary janes with cute little flowers embroidered on the side. and they make a lovely tapping sound when i walk. maybe i'll just tap dance on my kitchen floor to get back at my neighbor.

***

quotes of the past that i promised to post but forgot to:

"my dad's a district justice, but he also owns a gun shop." -random undergraduate (overheard by amy e)

"i keep seeing bald spots that look like andreas." -amy b (probably will only make sense to a few of you)


previous / next