today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2003-03-13
10:11 a.m.

yesterday, my grandma told me, "you make me happy...and i'm not just saying that to be nice." my grandma always tells me that i'm her favorite grandchild. the competition isn't exactly stiff--my sister is a psychotic drug addict on welfare and my cousin is an obnoxious teenager--but it still makes me feel good.

i was thinking this morning (yes, i do that sometimes) that i am lucky to have people in my life that show me love and make me happy. i think about this often, actually, and realize how lucky i am.

you know who you are, guys. thanks.

***

on an unrelated note, amy e taught me a new japanese word yesterday: kirameku, which means "sparkle on." i love that. kirameku!


previous / next