today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2003-02-03
2:03 p.m.

today, i was able to unexpectedly leave work early. one of the servers was being tempermental, and since it's the server that has everything for our project on it, no one was able to do any work. when i heard that we'll have to "wait it out," i sobbed and wailed and gnashed my teeth; i was so broken-hearted that they forced me to go home to recover.

okay, that's a lie. what really happened was that i said, "fuck this. i'm going home." so i did. i shed my skirt and tights and replaced them with fleece jammies. kitty is pleased to have me home so she can meow at me repeatedly, and i am happy at the prospect of curling up under a blankie to read the book about greenland that my boy got me (he rocks).

i think the server should plan on being grumpy more often, especially when the weather gets nicer.

***

oh, what the hell...here are more quizzes...

Thoroughly Antisocial

You think people suck and that they are fairly stupid. You avoid large social gatherings like the plague. Maybe you tolerate a friend if they drop by to say hi. Congratulations, we might like you!

How antisocial are you?

Count Rugen

Which Princess Bride Character are You?
this quiz was made by mysti


previous / next