today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2003-01-10
10:17 a.m.

i haven't done a friday five in a long time, so what the hell, here's today's...

1. Where are you right now?
at work

2. What time is it?
10.22 AM, um, EST

3. What are you wearing?
an oh-so-professional outfit of dark blue flare jeans, long-sleeved white shirt, babyblue converse one-stars, white socks with blue hearts on them, and sparkly clips in my hair

4. Any people or animals around you? Describe them.
i am surrounded by my coworkers, as i am in cubetopia. the man in the cube next to me is both a person and an animal. he has an annoying pittsburgh accent, talks loudly, and talks to his wife like she is a retarded piece of toast. the rest of my coworkers are okay, except the guy who ogles me when i am at the copy machine. anyway...

5. What are your plans for the weekend?
therapy tomorrow, then god-knows-what. i may not leave the house, 'cause it's supposed to be damn cold.


previous / next