today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-10-20
6:45 p.m.

i am in love with the new whole foods store in my 'hood. i went there today with molly'n'andrew, and despite the crowds, i loved it. it makes me want to cook and be healthy and all of that.

except i have been eating far too much candy lately.

we also went to the art supply store. there is something about aisles of art stuff that makes me happy. rows of colored pencils, pastels, markers arranged by color...rolls of delicate handmade paper...bins of shiny pencils... i keep saying this, but i should really get back to drawing and painting again. it used to make me so happy and relaxed.

my saturday evening was spent at the mall. i can't remember the last time that happened. but amy e and i had errands to run and whatnot, so... i dislike the mall intensely on weekends. teenagers make me twitch.

***

andrew said some quote-worthy things today, but i forgot them. sorry.


previous / next