today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-10-07
4:11 p.m.

my infamous sister is missing again. i guess that explains why she hasn't answered her phone for the past week. the people who help her with housing and stuff don't know where she is, so they called my grandma. she, of course, didn't know, so we are back to where we were a couple months ago. i have no idea of what should be done with my sister. she has no responsibility and has proven that she can't take care of herself as a normal 24-year-old should. it's sad, and i'm angry and disappointed. i can't be worried this time yet.

i do indeed get to go to boston for a conference later this month, and i'm pretty excited about that. i get to fly there and stay in a swanky hotel and pretend i'm oh-so-professional. it is usually hard for me to relate to the people at these sorts of things. they are either older than i am or the same age and, well, somewhat nerdy. a different kind of nerdy than i am. the conference itself should be cool, though. it's on psychiatric rehabilitation. (i know you all are so excited for me.)

still no computer access at work. my computer won't even get to the login screen now. god.


previous / next