today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-08-13
11:48 a.m.

greetings from PMS hormonal heaven. or hell, actually. the past few days, i've been weepy and bloated and grumpy and generally not fun to be around. but today, my hormones led me to a starbucks vanilla creme frappuchino, and let me tell you, it was divine.

add my grumpiness to my concern about my sister, and you have one big stress case. it's been over three weeks since anyone's heard from her. my grandma doesn't want to call the police. i'm torn. i have horrible thoughts of my sister in trouble, but i guess if something really bad happened to her, we would have been informed. when i do see her again, i'm going to hug her, then smack her across the face.

i just wish i could deal with those feelings in a healthy way, but i'm trying to focus on getting myself better, and that doesn't always leave energy for dealing with other stuff. does this make me a bad sister? a bad person?

why do women have to be so concerned with everyone else's feelings all the time?


previous / next