today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-07-12
9:32 a.m.

my prayers of getting out of this town have been answered. i get to go to washington DC next week. granted, it's for a very boring conference, but it's some time away, and i get my own room in the super-deluxe hotel. my boss is going, too, and at first i was a bit apprehensive about driving there and back with her and spending every moment in between with her for four days. luckily, i'm driving myself there and back, and she got us our own rooms. thank god. i like my boss, but four solid days with anyone would put me on edge, i think. especially days filled with INCREDIBLY DULL presentations about health statistics.

anyway...i hope i can get some fun and sightseeing in while i'm there. there is a new spy museum, but it won't be open until after i leave. drat.

i think i should make a career move and become a spy.

***


What Type of Villain are You?

mutedfaith.com /

<�>

***

quote-a-rama!

"do you have to be online to check email?" -my boss

"so i guess they send it by airplane?" -postal customer, amazed by the speediness of international mail

"...i doubt if i could get a green card for 'dishpig' or 'hobo'" -pepi8

"do you know how hard it is to roll around with something sticking out of your butt?" -amy b


previous / next