today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-06-25
11:34 a.m.

the past two times i've been swimming in amy's pool, i've come home with unexplainable injuries, last time, i had a large, oddly-shaped, very colorful bruise on my arm. yesterday, it was an odd bump on my shin. okay, so we were geting a little carried away yesterday with the stupid pool tricks, like attempting to flip backwards through innertubes, but one would expect me to get a bump on my head, not on my shin.

i look the the biggest klutz ever, what with all the bruises and weird injuries i have right now. it's a good thing i heal quickly. and it's a good thing no one drowned or broke her neck yesterday, although we may have come close.

the weirdest men have been hitting on my lately. yesterday, the facilities guy who was working the elevator used his magic key to take me straight to the floor i wanted. this morning, another facilities guy chatted me up while emptying the garbage. and let's not forget the nigerian guy who is practically stalking me, causing me to avoid a certain post office. yeah, i'm such a man magnet.

...causing me to say once more, "why can't normal boys like me?"

***

quote of the day:

"beat the heat. jesus is cool." -from a church sign near my house


previous / next