today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-03-03
3:25 p.m.

i'm at my dad's house now. this morning, i conveniently had an interview near them, so i stopped by for some free laundry. my stepmother bought a computer, so i'm setting it up for them. by no means do i know anything about computers, but i know more than my dad and stepmother combined. so here i am.

they have a cd burner now. looks like i'll be here more often.

my father finds the weirdest mix of programs to watch on tv. first he was watching west side story, then bridget jones' diary, and now it's some weird anime thing. my stepmother is currently in the dining room muttering to herself. mcduff the dog is tearing up a stuffed hedgehog toy. what a nice domestic scene.

amy and i saw amelie last night. it was fabulous fabulous fabulous.

now i must rescue my clothes from the dryer.


previous / next