today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-01-31
11:21 a.m.

i was going to continue the mini-series of "places i've lived," but i'm feeling too lazy to type right now.

i feel obliged to give you all something, so here's a picture of my rockin' peekskill kitchen. i'm the blurry person on the left. (and no, that's not a bruise on my arm, it's a tattoo.)

***

more uselessness!

There is a reason why Nintendo tried to limit my involvement to giving out clues and various other insignificant tasks. That is because I can't last a whole game as the center of attention without smoking up. I am pretty fun to chill with, as long as no one makes snide remarks about my height, but I am not suitable for young children. This doesn't bother me too much. I don't crave the spotlight like others do. I have my friends, my bong, and a constant paycheck. Being Toad rocks muchly.

What Super Mario Bros character are you?

If I were a Dead Russian Composer, I would be Igor Stravinsky.

Known as a true son of the new 20th Century, my music started out melodic and folky but slowly got more dissonant and bizzare as I aged. I am a traveler and a neat freak, and very much hated those rotten eggs thrown at me after the premiere of "The Rite of Spring."

Who would you be? Dead Russian Composer Personality Test


previous / next