today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-01-07
2:06 p.m.

amy says she won't drive me home unless i update. apparently, someone is bored at work. for once it's not me. i am trying to get my work ethic back. so far, so good. however, it's only monday afternoon.

the undergraduates have flocked back to our illustrious university. classes started today, and i finally registered for the semester. nothin' like doing things at the last minute. my goal is to finally graduate this semester, so i can write MPH after my name on everything i own. all i have to do is write a big ole 40 page paper to show that i've learned something. apparently, my 35 credits aren't enough proof.

it snowed quite a bit yesterday. i have an intense dislike for snow, but it looks very pretty. it felt very pastoral yesterday afternoon with the snow and the sparrows hopping about, eating the seed i left for them on my porch. today, it's slush season. it was quite an adventure to make it to the bus this morning.

okay, miss amy, i updated. i hope you're happy.


previous / next