today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2001-12-05
10:08 a.m.

i thought i'd do an entry the way i actually talk. i'm not sure how this will work or if there will be any difference, but here goes...

so i had every intention of actually getting to work on time today even though no one gives a fuck and it's not like anyone's even there anyway. whatever. so i woke up at 5-fucking-thirty because kitty was running around and building sand castles in her litterbox and who knows what the fuck else. so i got up 'cause i had to pee and then thought fuck it i'll get up at 7.30 instead of 6.30 'cause what the hell's the use of sleeping for another hour anyway. but i ended up not sleeping too much anyway because kitty was freaking staring at my damn face for an entire two hours. oh but i did think i slept for a little bit 'cause i had this fucked up dream that i lived in this weird apartment building and a guy that lived there was using my cell phone without me knowing and it made me pissed and i was like "what the fuck are you doin', yo? you touch my phone again and i will break your fucking face." word.

ok, that takes too much effort. the moral of that story is that i talk too fast and swear too much. and make no sense.

some amusing icq messages i had waiting for me this morning. "hello.....I am from TURKEY....I am sexy man......Baby....chat....chat....chat....OK....:)" (i did not make that up.) and..."SpiceGirls are from England." (my nickname is space girl, and in my profile, i have "SPACE girl, not spice girl. big difference.") so that's the only difference between me and a spice girl? they're from merry olde england, and i'm not? maybe i can be psycho spice or antisocial spice.

all i want for xmas is a vespa, a trip to morocco, and a sewing machine. please? pretty please? there has to be a few generous souls out there.


Take the Affliction Test today!

something i saw written on the back of the bus seat..."if someone put's one of your's in the hospital, put one of their's in the morgue!" okay, if these kids weren't so preoccupied with killing each other, maybe they could show up to school once in a while and learn some fucking grammar.

okay...enough of my random rambling.


previous / next