today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2001-10-31
8:55 a.m.

happy halloween, my little ghosts and goblins!

halloween is my favorite holiday. i've been listening to bauhaus to get in the mood. (no, i'm not a goth chick.) i mean, candy and dressing up...how fun is that? tonight, i'm going to recycle last year's fairy princess costume and dress up as...a fairy princess!! (i was supposed to be a tooth fairy last year but was too lazy to customize my outfit.) all successful halloween costumes have liberal use of glitter...so i will probably be a beacon for passing aircraft, as lights reflect off of all the glitter i plan on wearing. me-yow!

kathleen's cooking us a veritable feast of mexican food tonight. i'm so glad i have friends who are good cooks. i'm ok at it, but i get stressed out when i have to cook for a lot of people. kathleen wants to start cooking for our women's group meetings. she has some very elaborate ideas. i think she was making a business plan for a catering business last night during the meeting instead of listening to our guest speaker. (when she wasn't stealing my pens and passing notes to beth.)

so my little pumpkins, have a wonderful halloween!

***

i was too lazy to do a search and scan of a picture of my hair, so i just scanned my hair itself. here it is, in all its fabulousness.


previous / next