today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2003-02-12
3:30 p.m.

last night, molly and i went to go see chuck d. speak. can i just tell you how excited i was? i felt like a little kid at xmas. and good old chuck didn't let me down. (i might have to take the "chuck d. for president" sticker off of my car if he had.) he had so many good and funny and thought-provoking things to say. however, he bounced ideas around so much that i sometimes had trouble following what he was saying. but hell, it was chuck d., and i love him, and my heart is all a-flutter. (ooh, and did i mention the lecture somehow ended up free?)

though maybe my heart is all a-flutter because my boyTM is driving down from canada as i type this.

*sigh*

***

quote of the day:

"triple-A don't come to the 'hood." -chuck d.


previous / next