today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-12-29
9:09 p.m.

what a week.

here's what i did:

-had a wonderful visit with my boy
-attempted to cook xmas dinner (with lots of help)
-got cool xmas presents from my friends
-got no xmas presents from my father
-decided to take a break from my sister. for real this time
-had my nose pierced
-went bowling
-visited the warhol museum
-ate too much

tomorrow, i will make a cameo at work. (i haven't been there for a week.) then i will drive up to canadaland for new year's. i hope everyone has a dick clark new year's.*

*that means "rockin'," not scary.


previous / next