today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-05-30
1:02 p.m.

i almost got a kitten last night. i was doing an interview at a woman's house, and there was a litter of the cutest kittens. they were just puffs of fur with tails and ears. it took willpower i didn't even know i had to just say no. my kitty would be mighty pissed if i came home with a friend or three for her. she's used to being the queen.

driving home from said interview, i was yelled at by a cop to "slow down." i told him to shut up. have i mentioned that i have a problem with authority figures?

people at work keep stealing my bottles of water out of the fridge. i was so annoyed that a left a somewhat nasty note on the fridge saying that i was tired of it. i may put some yellow food coloring in my water and label the bottle "urine sample" so people leave it alone. now i just have to work on the idiots that steal the pens off of my desk. i'm thinking mouse traps may not be a bad idea.

today at lunch, my fortune cookie told me to "relax and enjoy life." oh, if only i could, little cookie, if only i could.

***


previous / next