today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-02-26
1:52 p.m.

i spent the whole morning using my secretarial training by organizing my filing cabinet. quite a daunting task that was. next i must clean out my desk. one of the drawers is a jumble of lip gloss, hand lotion, packets of artificial sweetener, hot chocolate mix, and powerpuff girls valentines.

took one of my world-famous two-hour lunch breaks and got yummy thai food with amy b and beth k. i don't set out to take such long breaks...they just happen. however, it took me significantly less time to walk back to work, as the wind practically carried me back to my office mary poppins-style.

now, i must attack my thesis. i figured out that it goes much faster if i work on it at work, writing it out longhand. i'm actually almost up to ten pages now. i'm feeling much more hopeful about graduating. i just want to sign MPH after my name because it'll be cool for the first five times.

***


I took the What Mythological Creature Are you? test!


previous / next