today the glitterbomber is...
The current mood of glitterbomb at www.imood.com

new
older
profile
100 things
100 more things
e-mail
links and rings
quote-a-licious
guestbook
quizzes
other people
diaryland

did you miss anything?
close of 2003 - 2003-12-31
georgian grapes? in russian wine? - 2003-12-29
i'm gonna wash that database right outta my hair - 2003-12-23
acetone and toluene - 2003-12-22
grilled cheese in my future - 2003-12-21


2002-01-18
9:40 a.m.

shameful confession of the day: i forgot to brush my teeth this morning. i feel so disgusting, like i should have bugs crawling out of my face or something. thank god for altoids. i think my mind was too preoccupied with thoughts of such importance as "should i dye my hair?" and "new order has excellent rhyming abilities."

***

here's today's friday five. (kind of a boring one.)

1. What do you have your browser start page set to?
the university has its computers set to its home page, and i never bothered to change it on mine.

2. What are your favorite news sites?
the onion. real news pisses me off.

3. Favorite search engine?
yahoo, 'cause it's there.

4. When did you first get online?
when i started college in 1994.

5. How do you plan to spend your weekend?
digital camera adventure tonight, then it's write write write the rest of the weekend. (3-day weekend...thank god for national holidays.)

***

cornucopia of quotes!

"i like ham salad." -woman in the restroom

"i'm not beth. i'm amy-beth." -amy e.

"i manufacture sperm; i have world domination." -me, said in a deep voice

"i need to work closer to the ground." -woman on the elevator

"i wish i could look effortlessly cool. i just look effortless." -me

***

bonus pic of evil kitty hiding in my bed. it's your lucky day!


previous / next